NAI Shames Makovsky
1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver, Colorado United States 80202
t1 (303) 534-5005 f1 (303) 534-1802
NAI Shames Makovsky
Denver

Brian Bair

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3019
bbair@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Alex Brasel

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3030
abrasel@shamesmakovsky.com

Paul Cattin

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: (720) 881-7532
pcattin@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

Haroun Cowans

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: (720) 881-7545
hcowans@shamesmakovsky.com

Kiley Crews

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7542
kcrews@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Connor Donahue

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: (720) 881-7539
cdonahue@shamesmakovsky.com

Cory Dulberg

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3039
cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Retail

Matt Emmons

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3035
memmons@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial

Sanford Feld

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3024
sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Andrew Finn

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Facilities Engineer
Phone: 1 (303) 534-5005
afinn@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Garrett Fugier

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3027
gfugier@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Joey Gargotto

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7540
jgargotto@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Barry Gilbert

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Construction Manager
Phone: 1 (303) 534-5005
bgilbert@shamesmakovsky.com

Dax Gitcho

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3041
dgitcho@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Hayden Hirschfeld

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3048
hhirschfeld@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Scott Ikenberry

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3012
sikenberry@shamesmakovsky.com

Byron Johnson

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3020
bjohnson@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial

Paul Kahn

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3034
pkahn@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Mark Katz

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7544
mkatz@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Evan Kline

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Managing Broker / NAI Director
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3028
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com

Peter Knisely

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7534
pknisely@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Aaron Kramish

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Director of Investor Relations
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3023
akramish@shamesmakovsky.com

Bill Maher

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3038
bmaher@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Evan Makovsky

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (303) 534-5005
emakovsky@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment

Dorit Makovsky Fischer

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker / NAI Business Manager
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3025
dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jake Malman

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3042
jmalman@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Nathalie Mukendi

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7537
nmukendi@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jason Pomerantz

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 1 (303) 534-5005
jpomerantz@shamesmakovsky.com

Emily Ragan

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (303) 565-3022
eragan@shamesmakovsky.com

Kelsey Ragsdale

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7535
kragsdale@shamesmakovsky.com

Julie Raines

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Team Business Manager
Phone: (720) 881-7535
jraines@shamesmakovsky.com

Sarah Ramirez

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: (303) 565-3021
sramirez@shamesmakovsky.com

Darrin Revious

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3016
drevious@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Trent Rice

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker, Corporate Services Director
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3033
trice@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Henry Rohr

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Accountant - Corporate
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3037
hrohr@shamesmakovsky.com

Ana Sandomire

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3029
asandomire@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Todd Silverman

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3031
tsilverman@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment

Todd Snyder

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7533
tsnyder@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment

Jake Spratt

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: General Counsel
Phone: 1 (303) 534-5005
jspratt@shamesmakovsky.com

Deb Stevens

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3015
dstevens@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Marketing

Gaylene Szaltzer

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Accountant - Corporate
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3018
gszaltzer@shamesmakovsky.com

Nina Thomas

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3013
nthomas@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Maaco Ting

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Controller - Property Management
Phone: 1 (720) 881-7538
mting@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bill Van Buhler

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (720) 881-7530
bvanbuhler@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brittney Vargas

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Brokerage Administrator
Phone: (303) 534-5005
bvargas@shamesmakovsky.com

Tina Winslow

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Property Management Administrator
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3032
twinslow@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Daina Woods

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Property Management Administrator
Phone: (720) 881-7541
dwoods@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Peter Wycoff

Location: Denver, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (303) 565-3026
pwycoff@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Managing Broker / NAI Director
Evan Kline
Managing Broker / NAI Director
1 (303) 565-3028
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com
Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director
Deb Stevens
Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director
1 (303) 565-3015
dstevens@shamesmakovsky.com